3: Review of Project Plan

Reviewing the project plan was part of my feedback from the last Tutorial:

I’ve downloaded the other resources mentioned on the OCA Learn Site. They are very generic and something to discuss with my Tutor will be how much engagement is required with all of these, which I regard as a list of options – working through all of them thoroughly would leave no time for photography …

However at a very high level, regarding creative strategies I have been using the following:

  • Taking advantage of chance (finding a second hut at Rye Harbour)
  • Experimenting
  • Playing – starting to build a model hut as a response to the work of Christenberry

Regarding Critical Strategies I have worked through the Critical Lens resource and also engaged in the group sessions with Ariadne either live where possible or via the recordings. I need to do more here once I am more certain of my research question, although I am honing in on the idea of the Palimpsestuous Landscape:

I have been keeping an ongoing Bibliography and Glossary from which Key Words (such as Palimpsest) will emerge:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close