Biography

My name is Jonathan Lamb. I am 53 years old and live on the Ashdown Forest in East Sussex with my wife and two children aged 18 and 16.

I don’t have a background in the arts at all although I have been a keen amateur photographer for a while. My interest really developed when I lived in Kenya for a couple of years working as a maths teacher. Since then I have had a career in finance running a quantitative hedge fund although I am now retired and prefer to spend time with my family and my camera.

I am a member of the OCA Thames Valley Group.

I collect photographic prints and photobooks, my other hobbies include playing harmonica and wing chun kung fu.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close